You must register to have access to the complete forum.

Author Topic: Electra2 feature requests  (Read 49885 times)

Dumbo

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 74
Re: Electra2 feature requests
« Reply #75 on: April 09, 2019, 06:07:58 AM »
Requested: SOLO button for the layers
Quote
"kannst du vielleicht SOLO-schalter programmieren, sodass man schneller einen einzelnen layer vorhören könnte?

vielleicht kleine "S" für Solo Schalter neben den ON-buttons platzieren. und immer wenn man einen layer auf solo schaltet stellen sich alle andern layer automatisch aus. so könnte man schnell(er) durch die layer steppen."

I have to second that! Electra can create very complex rhythm and soundscapes and being able to solo the layers would be a great help for editing!  8)

Cheers

Dumbo

Markus Krause

  • Tone2.com audiosoftware
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3256
    • Tone2.com audiosoftware
Re: Electra2 feature requests
« Reply #76 on: April 29, 2019, 09:45:58 AM »
Requested by email:

Being able to see the star rating next to the patch name would be helpful in quickly loading go-to sounds.

Beeing able to see the master FX in compact mode

bobbybland

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
Re: Electra2 feature requests
« Reply #77 on: September 18, 2020, 01:43:12 AM »
Is it possible to get a more streamlined UI to where we can actually layer reasonably , with a mixer of some sorts.

Also a browser that allows us to read our actual names, vs. them being to large to read. Seems like spacing can be much better.

thnx.

arranger

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • Email
Re: Electra2 feature requests
« Reply #78 on: August 24, 2021, 10:07:26 PM »
hallo markus,

kannst du solo schalter für die layer in electra x programmieren?

Markus Krause

  • Tone2.com audiosoftware
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3256
    • Tone2.com audiosoftware
Re: Electra2 feature requests
« Reply #79 on: August 25, 2021, 10:14:07 AM »
hallo,

ja, das ist möglich. Allerdings ist nicht viel Platz auf der GUI. Ich überleg mal, ob sowas mit vernünftigen Aufwand möglich ist